时间:2022-06-10 08:17:10 自我介绍 我要投稿





  Good morning, my name is jack, it is really a great honor to have this opportunity for an interview, I would like to answer whatever you may raise, and I hope I can make a good performance today,

  Eventually enroll in this prestigious company in September.

  Now I will introduce myself briefly,I am 21 years old,born in heilongjiang province ,northeast of china,and I am curruently a senior student at Beijing XX major is packaging I will receive my bachelor degree after my graduation in the past 4 years,I spend most of my time on study,I have passed CET4/6 with an ease. and I have acquired basic knowledge of packaging and publishing both in theory and in practice.

  Besides, I have attend several packaging exhibition held in Beijing, which is our advantage studying here, I have taken a tour to some big factories and companies. Through these I have a deeply understanding of domestic packaging industry. Compared to developed countries, unfortunately, although we have made extraordinary progress since 1978,our packaging industry are still underdeveloped, mess, unstable, the situation of employees in this field is awkward. But I have full confidence in a bright future if only our economy can keep the growth pace still.

  I would like to tell you that pursuing the major is one of my lifelong goal,I like packaging and I won't give up. If I can pursue my dream here, I will combine practice with my former education. I will work hard in these fields.

  I cannot describe my character well, but I know I am optimistic and confident. sometimes I prefer to stay alone, reading, listening to music, but i am not lonely, i like to chat with my classmates, almost talk everything ,my favorite pastime is valleyball,playing cards or surfing on line. Through college life,I learn how to balance between study and entertainment. By the way, i was a actor of our amazing drama club. I had a few glorious memories on stage are my pride.


  Good morning !

  It is really my honor to have this opportunity for an interview,

  I hope i can make a good performance today. I'm confident that I can succeed.

  Now i will introduce myself briefly

  I am 26 years old,born in shandong province .

  I was graduated from qingdao university. my major is i got my bachelor degree after my graduation in the year of 20xx.

  I spend most of my time on study,i have passed CET4/6 . and i have acquired basic knowledge of my major during my school time.

  In July 20xx, I began work for a small private company as a technical support engineer in QingDao use I'm capable of more responsibilities, so I decided to change my job.

  And in August 20xx,I left QingDao to BeiJing and worked for a foreign enterprise as a automation software test use I want to change my working environment, I'd like to find a job which is more challenging. Morover Motorola is a global company, so I feel I can gain the most from working in this kind of company ennvironment. That is the reason why I come here to compete for this position.

  I think I'm a good team player and I'm a person of great honesty to others. Also I am able to work under great pressure.

  That’s all. Thank you for giving me the chance.